Testimonials2017-01-29T18:49:03+00:00

Client Testimonials

We strive to provide the ultimate in beauty treatments and it is always nice when our customers think we’ve achieved that.

Testimonial by Farrah

Absolutely brilliant even for a difficult customer like me. Sarah is crazy and a fantastic atmosphere. Thanks guys. See you soon xx

FARRAH-LEE BLAIR, Review left on Facebook
Testimonial by Sarah-Jane

Have had Sarah do my nails for 10 years. She is the best nail technician for miles and miles and we’ve become great friends too. I do not trust anyone else with my nails.

SARAH-JANE PREECE, Review left on Facebook
Testimonial by Ed

Went today for a massage after I pulled my back a few days ago. Great friendly service and a very relaxing massage. Most importantly my back is feeling LOADS better!

Reviews Left Via Our App

Odessa rated us 5 out of 5 on 2nd December 2016

“Amazing service as always”

Silvia rated us 5 out of 5 on 2nd November 2016

“Very professional and friendly. Got my nails done by Chloe and they look great! Will be going back – Silvia x”

Liane rated us 5 out of 5 on 2nd December 2016

“Friendly and great job as always”

Ann rated us 5 out of 5 on 27th September 2016

“Excellent service yet again. Always made to feel very welcome”

Andrea rated us 5 out of 5 on 24th September 2016

“Excellent as always, such a pleasant girl and fitted in a last min treatment thank you x”

Jenna rated us 5 out of 5 on 24th August 2016

“Always fantastic. Friendly staff!!”

Lynette rated us 5 out of 5 on 18th August 2016

“Very swift professional attention to my requirements. Treatment fully explained. Results demonstrate & shown. Aftercare fully explained twice, once prior to treatment, once after treatment. Very friendly staff with excellent customer care. Very satisfied with treatment & results.”

Emma rated us 5 out of 5 on 8th August 2016

“lovely time @ Beauty 4 u Getting holiday nails done! Thank you! They’re lovely x”

Loretta rated us 5 out of 5 on 29th July 2016

“Professional and fast service to remove a skin tag from underneath the eye for my daughter. My daughter is very pleased, as am I, with the treatment and would recommend to others.”

Charlotte rated us 5 out of 5 on 3rd June 2016

“Been coming here a while now I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The girls are amazing.”

Liane rated us 5 out of 5 on 27th May 2016

“Fabulous, relaxing, friendly! Will definitely be back”

Stacie rated us 5 out of 5 on 30th April 2016

“Excellent therapist. Beautiful girl inside and out xx”

Katy rated us 5 out of 5 on 3rd June 2016

“It was my first visit and I found a great friendly service. I’ll definitely be back soon!.”

Karen rated us 5 out of 5 on 17th April 2016

“Thank you so much Sue for fitting me in for my next appointment, it’s really appreciated”

Jo rated us 5 out of 5 on 26th March 2016

“Fabulous eyelashes. Love them!! Thank you x”

Gaye rated us 5 out of 5 on 14th March 2016

“Lovely as always Tx Chloe”

Susan rated us 5 out of 5 on 3rd March 2016

“Excellent massage once again from Chole”

Elaine rated us 5 out of 5 on 26th February 2016

“Colour going nicely thankyou.”

Jeannie rated us 5 out of 5 on 27th February 2016

“had wax with Sarah – lovely and pleasant will see her again, kind regards, Jeannie”

Nick rated us 5 out of 5 on 3rd February 2016

“Friendly and helpful had the ear wax and face massage Sue did an excellent job very relaxing thanks Nick”

Samantha rated us 5 out of 5 on 25th January 2016

“Will come often as I can really good service and good prices”

Lynn rated us 5 out of 5 on 16th January 2016

“Great morning spent at B4U. Delighted with the result!

Jean rated us 5 out of 5 on 8th January 2016

“A real pleasurable experience. Lovely girls and lovely atmosphere. Friendly and professional. Will become a regular. Thankyou and happy new year to you all 2016”