Testimonials2017-01-29T18:49:03+00:00

Client Testimonials

We strive to provide the ultimate in beauty treatments and it is always nice when our customers think we’ve achieved that.

Testimonial by Farrah

Absolutely brilliant even for a difficult customer like me. Sarah is crazy and a fantastic atmosphere. Thanks guys. See you soon xx

FARRAH-LEE BLAIR, Review left on Facebook
Testimonial by Sarah-Jane

Have had Sarah do my nails for 10 years. She is the best nail technician for miles and miles and we’ve become great friends too. I do not trust anyone else with my nails.

SARAH-JANE PREECE, Review left on Facebook
Testimonial by Ed

Went today for a massage after I pulled my back a few days ago. Great friendly service and a very relaxing massage. Most importantly my back is feeling LOADS better!

Reviews Left Via Our App

Odessa rated us 5 out of 5 on 2nd December 2016

“Amazing service as always”

Silvia rated us 5 out of 5 on 2nd November 2016

“Very professional and friendly. Got my nails done by Chloe and they look great! Will be going back – Silvia x”

Liane rated us 5 out of 5 on 2nd December 2016

“Friendly and great job as always”

Ann rated us 5 out of 5 on 27th September 2016

“Excellent service yet again. Always made to feel very welcome”

Andrea rated us 5 out of 5 on 24th September 2016

“Excellent as always, such a pleasant girl and fitted in a last min treatment thank you x”

Jenna rated us 5 out of 5 on 24th August 2016

“Always fantastic. Friendly staff!!”

Lynette rated us 5 out of 5 on 18th August 2016

“Very swift professional attention to my requirements. Treatment fully explained. Results demonstrate & shown. Aftercare fully explained twice, once prior to treatment, once after treatment. Very friendly staff with excellent customer care. Very satisfied with treatment & results.”

Emma rated us 5 out of 5 on 8th August 2016

“lovely time @ Beauty 4 u Getting holiday nails done! Thank you! They’re lovely x”

Loretta rated us 5 out of 5 on 29th July 2016

“Professional and fast service to remove a skin tag from underneath the eye for my daughter. My daughter is very pleased, as am I, with the treatment and would recommend to others.”

Charlotte rated us 5 out of 5 on 3rd June 2016

“Been coming here a while now I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The girls are amazing.”

Liane rated us 5 out of 5 on 27th May 2016

“Fabulous, relaxing, friendly! Will definitely be back”

Stacie rated us 5 out of 5 on 30th April 2016

“Excellent therapist. Beautiful girl inside and out xx”

Katy rated us 5 out of 5 on 3rd June 2016

“It was my first visit and I found a great friendly service. I’ll definitely be back soon!.”

Karen rated us 5 out of 5 on 17th April 2016

“Thank you so much Sue for fitting me in for my next appointment, it’s really appreciated”

Jo rated us 5 out of 5 on 26th March 2016

“Fabulous eyelashes. Love them!! Thank you x”

Gaye rated us 5 out of 5 on 14th March 2016

“Lovely as always Tx Chloe”

Susan rated us 5 out of 5 on 3rd March 2016

“Excellent massage once again from Chole”

Elaine rated us 5 out of 5 on 26th February 2016

“Colour going nicely thankyou.”

Jeannie rated us 5 out of 5 on 27th February 2016

“had wax with Sarah – lovely and pleasant will see her again, kind regards, Jeannie”

Nick rated us 5 out of 5 on 3rd February 2016

“Friendly and helpful had the ear wax and face massage Sue did an excellent job very relaxing thanks Nick”

Samantha rated us 5 out of 5 on 25th January 2016

“Will come often as I can really good service and good prices”

Lynn rated us 5 out of 5 on 16th January 2016

“Great morning spent at B4U. Delighted with the result!

Jean rated us 5 out of 5 on 8th January 2016

“A real pleasurable experience. Lovely girls and lovely atmosphere. Friendly and professional. Will become a regular. Thankyou and happy new year to you all 2016”

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • fusion_metabox_tab_
  • icwp-app-flash
  • redux_current_tab
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wp-settings-
  • wordpress_gdpr_cookie
  • wordpress_gdpr_allowed_services
  • wordpress_gdpr_cookies_allowed
  • wordpress_gdpr_cookies_declined

For performance reasons we use Cloudflare as a CDN network. This saves a cookie "__cfduid" to apply security settings on a per-client basis. This cookie is strictly necessary for Cloudflare's security features and cannot be turned off.
  • __cfduid

Decline all Services
Accept all Services